RESOURCES

Here are useful links to information provided by the California Judicial Branch. We hope that these informational web pages help make your job just a little bit easier.



Court Holidays


Holiday schedule


The California courts will be closed in observance of the following holidays:
Holiday 2019


New Year’s Day Tuesday, Jan 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, Jan 21
Lincoln’s Birthday Tuesday, February 12
Washington’s Birthday Monday, February 18
César Chávez Day Monday, April 1
Memorial Day Monday, May 27
Independence Day Thursday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 2
Columbus Day Monday, October 14
Veterans Day Friday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Monday, November 23
Day after Thanksgiving Thursday, November 29
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25


Contact
Address: 2707 Garnet Ave. Suite 8-A San Diego, CA, USA 92109
Phone: (888)659-4416
Email: Info@sdprocess.com